take a look at
the team

chairman &
executive director

De-Mi Woodfork

De-MiWoodfork@itsanartthing.org

board
member

robin kenny

rkenny@itsanartthing.org

board
member

Kelvin Woods

kwoods@itsanartthing.org

deputy
director

Kimberly Kenny

kKenny@ITSANARTTHING.ORG

director of
development

Elijah Townsend

etownsend@ITSANARTTHING.ORG

finance
director

willie dixon

wdixon@itsanartthing.org

human resources
director

Amanda gray

gray@itsanartthing.org

creative
director

j michael hall

jmhall@itsanartthing.org

director of
digital media

everett anderson

eanderson@itsanartthing.org

director of
convention services

kimberly kenny

kkenny@itsanartthing.org

marketing & communications director

will namie

wnamie@itsanartthing.org

government relations &
constituent relations

george boyington

gboyington@itsanartthing.org

nonprofit
consultant

dr. ramone c. smith

ramonesmith@itsanartthing.org

director of
programming

position available

YourName@itsanartthing.org

digital media
specialist

larshay watson

lwatson@itsanartthing.org

managing editor
beyond the stroke Mag.

POSITION AVAILABLE

YOURNAME@ITSANARTTHING.ORG

senior
contributing writer

position AVAILABLE

yourname@itsanartthing.org

contributing
writer

Shorin Estell

sestell@itsanartthing.org

contributing
writer

bj cannon

bcannon@itsanartthing.org

no filter. just art.™
manager

Kameron Curry

kcurry@itsanartthing.org

property
coordinator

your name here

yourname@itsanartthing.org

Positions
available

your name

yourname@itsanartthing.org

positions
available

your name

yourname@itsanartthing.org

positions
available

your name here

yourname@itsanartthing.org